Contact Us

South Australian Masters Squash Contacts
Postal Address
SA MASTERS SQUASH 2a Midera Avenue EDWARDSTOWN SA 5039

The current committee contacts:

President

John Wood
0403 310 078
pres@sams.asn.au

Secretary

Annette Wood
0450 119 715
secy@sams.asn.au

Pennant Coordinator

John Davey
0439 845 383
pennant@sams.asn.au

Committee Member

Paulene Worthley
0418 849 996
committee1@sams.asn.au

Committee Member

Jo Connolly
0421 878 303
committee3@sams.asn.au

 

South Adelaide Squash Centre

Owned and operated by
South Australian Masters Squash
2a Midera Avenue Edwardstown
8276 8340
southadelaide@bigpond.com

Stock Controller

Carol Cheetham
0413 180 936 (H) 8356 7588
stock@sams.asn.au

Vice President

Audrey Manion

vicepres@sams.asn.au

Treasurer

Dianne Page
0408 891 855
treasurer@sams.asn.au

Publicity Officer

Nick Buvinic
0421 770 253
publicity@sams.asn.au

Tournament Officer

Audrey Manion

tournaments@sams.asn.au

Committee Member

Nick Buvinic
0421 770 253
committee4@sams.asn.au

Team Results


See your team's results

Recent News

Subscribe to SAMS

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other subscribers

Facebook

Lorna Harmer

With great sadness we wish to advise that Lorna Harmer passed away Monday 22nd January.

Lorna was well known around South Australian Masters Squash having been a member since 1998, and was a SAMS committee member and treasurer for many years.

Lorna was also well known nationally having participated in the Australian Masters Squash Championships for nearly
20 years.

Lorna will be sadly missed.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

My wife the POSTER GIRL 🙂 Lovely poster ... See MoreSee Less

As much as I don't like this picture of me, somehow I got on the Australian Masters Games Squash promotional poster. Oh and I look so serious 😀

View on Facebook

As much as I don't like this picture of me, somehow I got on the Australian Masters Games Squash promotional poster. Oh and I look so serious 😀 ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook