Contact Us

South Australian Masters Squash Contacts
Postal Address
SA MASTERS SQUASH 2a Midera Avenue EDWARDSTOWN SA 5039

The current committee contacts:

President

John Wood
0403 310 078
pres@sams.asn.au

Secretary

Annette Wood
0450 119 715
secy@sams.asn.au

Pennant Coordinator

John Davey
0439 845 383
pennant@sams.asn.au

Committee Member

Paulene Worthley
0418 849 996
committee1@sams.asn.au

Committee Member

Jo Connolly
0421 878 303
committee3@sams.asn.au

 

South Adelaide Squash Centre

Owned and operated by
South Australian Masters Squash
2a Midera Avenue Edwardstown
8276 8340
southadelaide@bigpond.com

Stock Controller

Carol Cheetham
0413 180 936 (H) 8356 7588
stock@sams.asn.au

Vice President

Audrey Manion

vicepres@sams.asn.au

Treasurer

Dianne Page
0408 891 855
treasurer@sams.asn.au

Publicity Officer

Nick Buvinic
0421 770 253
publicity@sams.asn.au

Tournament Officer

Audrey Manion

tournaments@sams.asn.au

Committee Member

Nick Buvinic
0421 770 253
committee4@sams.asn.au

Team Results


See your team's results

Subscribe to SAMS

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other subscribers

Facebook

My wife the POSTER GIRL 🙂 Lovely poster ... See MoreSee Less

As much as I don't like this picture of me, somehow I got on the Australian Masters Games Squash promotional poster. Oh and I look so serious 😀

View on Facebook

As much as I don't like this picture of me, somehow I got on the Australian Masters Games Squash promotional poster. Oh and I look so serious 😀 ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

For ALL squash enthusiasts 35 years and over the next Australian Masters Squash Championships will be held in Tasmania 3-14 September 2018. If interested in competing, having fun in a competitive environment for all standards of squash, please contact secy@sams.asn.au for more information.
INDIVIDUAL Championships 3-7 September 2018
TEAM Championships 10-14 September 2018
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook